Skip to content

IAG members - Retail

For more information contact Natalie Bourke or 0800 863 693. 






Big Box General  Retail Des Flynn Des Flynn (Chair)  The Warehouse Group  Executive General Manager Customer Support 
Retail Melissa Crawford Melissa Crawford The Warehouse Group Head of Talent & Careers
Retail Michelle Maidens Michelle Maidens Farmers Trading Company  Learning & Development Manager
Supermarkets Deborah Beegling Deborah Beegling  Progressive Enterprises General Manager - Human Resources 
Hardware Retail Kirsten Richelmann Kirsten Riechelmann  Mitre 10 Group Manager - Learning & Development 
Fuel Julie Fitzgerald Julie Fitzgerald Z Energy Z Factor Champion/ Z Ambassador 
Small General Merchandise (Multi)  David Adkins David Adkins    
Pharmacy Retail Marq Holibar Marq Holibar Green Cross Health  Manager, Central Operations 
Industry Body Trish McLean Trish McLean Retail World Resourcing  Chief Executive Officer & Owner 
Industry Association Retail Scott Fisher Scott Fisher Retail NZ Acting Chief Executive Officer 
Employee Representation Maxine Gay Maxine Gay First Union Secretary Retail Finance and Commerce

Trevor Douthett and John Albertson are on the ServiceIQ board and represent the Retail sector.