Skip to content

Christmas break key dates

30/08/2017

ServiceIQ will be closed from Saturday, 23 December 2017 and will reopen on Monday, 8 January 2018.


Certificate order close-off dates

  • Standard LCQ: Monday, 11 December 2017
  • Urgent LCQ: Tuesday, 19 December 2017
  • All other certificates: Monday, 11 December 2017

Certificate orders will recommence on Wednesday, 10 January 2018


Resource order close-off dates

  • Resources delivered in 2017: Friday, 8 December 2017 (delivered by Thursday, 21 December 2017)
  • 2018 pre-orders: Thursday, 21 December 2017

2018 pre-order delivery dates

  • Monday, 22 January 2018
  • Friday, 26 January 2018
  • Monday, 29 January 2018
  • Friday, 2 February 2018

Please inform any members of your team, and/or departments, that need to be aware of these dates.