Skip to content

Apprentice Coordinators Contact Details

 

North Island

Mark Snalam
Sector Advisor
mark.snalam@serviceiq.org.nz
021 449 519

Aviation Apprentices


South Island

Ken McMillan
Sector Advisor
ken.mcmillan@serviceiq.org.nz
027 282 5115

Aviation Apprentices


Auckland / Waikato / Bay of Plenty / Taupō

Stephen Thompson
Sector Advisor
stephen.thompson@serviceiq.org.nz
0274 300 590

Hospitality Apprentices


Auckland / Taranaki

Tony Seiuli
Sector Advisor
tony.seiuli@serviceiq.org.nz
027 283 5577

Hospitality Apprentices


Northland / Coromandel / Waiheke / Auckland

Clayton Kipling-Adamson
Sector Advisor
clayton.kipling-adamson@serviceiq.org.nz
021 518 843

Hospitality Apprentices


Wellington / Tasman / Kāpiti / Wairarapa / Manawatū

Matthew Allison
Sector Advisor
matthew.allison@serviceiq.org.nz
027 291 7304

Hospitality Apprentices


Christchurch / Timaru / Kaikoura / West Coast / Nelson / Marlborough

Reon Hobson
Sector Advisor
reon.hobson@serviceiq.org.nz
021 453 673

Hospitality Apprentices


Queenstown South / East Coast / Oamaru / Dunedin / Invercargill / MacKenzie District / South Westland

Andrea Gibson
Sector Advisor
andrea.gibson@serviceiq.org.nz
027 210 2613

Hospitality Apprentices