Skip to content

National Businesses Sector Advisor Contact Details

Hospitality

Stephen Thompson
Sector Advisor
stephen.thompson@serviceiq.org.nz
0274 300 590

Auckland / Waikato / Bay of Plenty / Taupō


Food Services

Andy Simmons
Sector Advisor
andy.simmons@serviceiq.org.nz
021 283 9722

Nationwide


Retail & Retail Supply Chain

Linda Hanlon
Sector Advisor
linda.hanlon@serviceiq.org.nz
027 325 2988

North Island


Carl Sinclair

Sector Advisor
carl.sinclair@serviceiq.org.nz
027 268 1599

North Island


Sarah Milicich

Sector Advisor
sarah.milicich@serviceiq.org.nz
021 242 3762

South Island


Travel & Tourism, Quick Service Restaurants

Elaine Kellett
Sector Advisor 
elaine.kellett@serviceiq.org.nz 
027 488 5625

Nationwide