Skip to content

IAG members – MATT

For more information contact Corinne Messenger or 0800 863 693.







Aviation John Nicholson 100x100 John Nicholson Aviation Industry Association Chief Executive Officer
Ken Newlands 100x100 Ken Newlands AirNZ Engineering Training Manager
Michael Naus Michael Naus New Zealand Defence Force Programme Director 
Jignasha Patel Jignasha Patel (Chair) JRP Global  
Tourism Steve Hanrahan 100x100 Steve Hanrahan Tourism Industry Aotearoa Advocacy Manager 
Anna Cassels Brown 100x100 Anna Cassels-Brown Auckland Airport General Manager People & Safety 
BLANK Profile Picture Image Coming Soon TBC    
Dennis McEnaney 100x100 Dennis McEnaney BCD Travel NZ Director
Museums Phillipa Tocker 100x100 Phillipa Tocker Museums Aotearoa Executive Director
Employee Representation   Blank Image 100x104 TBC    


Andrew Olsen and Jill Hatchwell are on the ServiceIQ board and represent the Museums, Aviation, Travel and Tourism sectors.