Skip to content

2018 New Zealand Tourism Awards


ServiceIQ is thrilled to be again sponsoring the Visitor Experience Award in the 2018 New Zealand Tourism Awards.

The New Zealand Tourism Awards is run by Tourism Industry Aotearoa to help celebrate individual and business success across our industry. The Awards winners will be announced at a black tie Awards Dinner being held on 6 September at the Air Force Museum in Christchurch. There are 12 categories you can enter:

Individual Awards

  • Emerging Tourism Leader Award
  • Tourism Industry Champion Award
  • Sir Jack Newman Outstanding Industry Leader Award

Business Awards 

  • Visitor Experience Award
  • Maori Tourism Award
  • Tourism 2025 Enabler Award
  • Business Excellence Award – Less than $6M annual turnover
  • Business Excellence Award – More than $6M annual turnover
  • Industry Alignment Award
  • Environmental Tourism Award
  • Tourism Marketing Award
  • People’s Choice Award

Entries opened on 7 May – you can find out more and enter here.