Skip to content

IAG members - Hospitality

For more information contact Natalie Bourke or 0800 863 693.







Cafes, Bars, Restaurants  Marisa Bidois Marisa Bidois  Restaurant Association  Chief Executive Officer 
Adam Cunningham Adam Cunningham  Smith the Grocer Managing Director Raconteur Ltd 
Hospo Janine Quaid Janine Quaid Renard Group  Managing Director
Hospo Anita Sarginson Anita Sarginson Chefs Association National Ambassador
BLANK Profile Picture Image Coming Soon Judith Tabron Soul Bar & Bistro Owner
Hospo Harish Purohit Harish Purohit Delaware North Companies Business Manager
Accommodation Hospo Sally Attfield Sally Attfield Tourism Industry Association  Hotel Sector Manager
BLANK Profile Picture Image Coming Soon Sarah Keenan Accor Hotels Academie Learning & Development Manager 
Hospo Michael Baines Michael Baines Motel Association of New Zealand  Chief Executive
Hospo Fergus Brown Fergus Brown (Chair)  Holiday Parks Chief Executive 
Quick Service Restaurant BLANK Profile Picture Image Coming Soon Katrina Felton McDonalds Director of People & Operations 
BLANK Profile Picture Image Coming Soon Tyler Kerlin Mexicali Fresh Director of Operations
Clubs Larry Graham Larry Graham Clubs NZ Chief Executive
Employee Representation BLANK Profile Picture Image Coming Soon Gerard Hehir Unite Union National Secretary

Bruce Robertson and Maryann Geddes are on the ServiceIQ board and represent the Hospitality sector.