Skip to content

Workplace assessor support

We are delighted to support you with everything you need to succeed in this vital role for your trainees, your business, and industry.


Your support service includes an experienced and dedicated team that is available to help ServiceIQ Registered Workplace Assessors all over the country. You can count on us to provide helpful answers and solutions to any questions or issues you may have.

We can help you with everything:
  • assessment advice and guidance
  • Workplace Assessment Guides
  • understanding moderation
  • how to report trainee credits following assessment
  • extending your assessor scope.

And we make sure you are kept up to date with important news and any assessment changes you need to know to help trainees achieve unit standards and gain a qualification.

Talk to us

Our experienced team is here to support you so if you need help please be sure to give them a call.

Payal Dang

Payal Dang

Team Leader Assessor Support

(04) 817 5301

payal.dang@ServiceIQ.org.nz
Robyn Pankhurst

Robyn Pankhurst

Assessor Support Coordinator

(04) 817 5348

robyn.pankhurst@ServiceIQ.org.nz

Lubna Shaikh

Lubna Shaikh

Assessor & Assessment Support

(04) 817 5220

lubna.shaikh@ServiceIQ.org.nz

Todd Fletcher

Todd Fletcher

Assessor & Assessment Support

(09) 337 7517

todd.fletcher@ServiceIQ.org.nz

Emma Stevens

Emma Stevens

Assessor & Assessment Support

(04) 817 5302

emma.stevens@ServiceIQ.org.nz

Ilse Snyckers

Ilse Snyckers

Assessor & Assessment Support

(04) 817 5226

ilse.snyckers@ServiceIQ.org.nz

Scott Henderson

Scott Henderson

Assessor & Assessment Support

(09) 337 7532

scott.henderson@ServiceIQ.org.nz